Advanced Fuel Research, Inc.

Research & Development, Analytical Services and Consulting in Advanced Sensors, Materials and Fuels

Senior Personnel

    Dr. Michael A. Serio, President   Mr. James R. Markham, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Marek A. Wójtowicz, Vice-President, Clean Energy & Carbon Materials

Mrs. Susan A. White, Secretary/Treasurer Dr. David G. Hamblen, Chief Financial Officer Dr. Peter R. Solomon, Chairman of the Board



R&D 100 Award Winner 2012, 2008, 2001, 1996, and 1995

Advanced Fuel Research's staff consists of a dedicated group of scientists, engineers, and administrative support that comprises years of service and expertise.